RSVP.COM®

Love Puppies

$9.95

Size: 5.25″ x 5.25″
Pages: 64 pages
Binding: Hardcover w/ jacket
ISBN13: 978-1-4162-0518-0
Sug. Retail: $9.95

SKU: BTP-518 Category: Tags: ,

Description

In the tradition of Cat Naps and Pooped Puppies, Love Puppies is a charming, compact gift book with funny as well as touching and even surprising quotes about love. The book features adorable puppies in all stages of romance – from first encounters to tentative first kisses to becoming “soul mates.” Each photograph is accompanied by a quote about love from contemporary and classic sources and popular movies and TV shows.